New standard registration deadline: 06/02/2015!

To register click the button below


During the afternoon Sessions of 5th and 6th March and the morning Sessions of 7th March there will be two ECM Courses simultaneously, one in Room A and one in Room B.

Once you have registered to the Workshop you will have the possibility to select one of the two courses. There will be not other parallel Sessions during these time slots.


*LMICs: Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comores, Congo. Dem. Rep, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, India, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia. Fed. Sts., Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe


A discount of 5% will be applied for those delegates which are registered at the following Societies which support the Congress: